Contact Information

Dothan, Alabama Office
Mark Dunning Industries, Inc.
100 Racetrack Rd.
Dothan, AL 36303
Office: (334) 983-1506
Toll Free: (800) 848-8493
Fax: (334) 983-1627

Account Rep: Ronnie Knotts
Cell Phone: (334) 685-3357
Email: r.knotts@markdunning.com

Sales Manager: Scott Smith
Cell Phone: (334) 596-1627
Email: s.smith@markdunning.com

Account Rep: Payne Henderosn
Cell Phone: (334) 648-8754
Email: p.henderson@markdunning.com

Account Rep: David Dunning
Cell Phone: (804) 895-2773
Email: d.dunning@markdunning.com


Cumberland Services Georgia Office
Cumberland Services, LLC
103 Industrial Park Dr.
Kingsland, GA 31548
Office: (912) 576-1210
Fax: (912) 576-1857

Area Manager: Justin Strickland
Cell Phone: (912) 552-4214
Email: cumberlandservices@tds.net


Phenix City, AL and Columbus, GA Office
Mark Dunning Industries, Inc.
1719 Knowles Rd.
Phenix City, AL 36869
Office: (334) 297-6990
Fax: (334) 297-9858

Area Manager: Rick Lane
Cell: (931) 338-1582
Email: r.lane@markdunning.com

Account Rep: Bill Weeks
Cell: (334) 405-9312
Email: b.weeks@markdunning.com


Albuquerque, New Mexico Office
Mark Dunning Industries, Inc.
3024 Broadway SE
Albuquerque, NM 87102

Area Manager: Joe Strange
Cell Phone: (505) 991-8705
Email: j.strange@markdunning.com

 


Pensacola Office
Mark Dunning Industries, Inc.
10 Soruce St.
Pensacola, FL 32505

Project Manager: Don Easter
Cell Phone: (850) 384-1424
Email: d.easter@markdunning.com

 

Contact Form

Close Contact Form

 

REQUIREDREQUIRED
REQUIRED
REQUIREDEMAIL REQUIRED
REQUIRED
REQUIRED
REQUIRED.

Close Search Form

Enter a query to search our site. Note that you can use "*" and "?" as wildcards. Enclosing more than one word in double quotes ("Letterbox") will search for the exact phrase.

 
 

My Account

Please note that links below will redirect you to our updated secure payment gateway.

Wiregrass Area - Phenix City - New Mexico - Camden County

Fort Lee, Virginia

MDI on Facebook

Locate Service Areas

Locate Services and Information in your area by zip code.

Zip Code: REQUIRED.5 digit Zip Codes only.

 

 

Quick Links

 

Employment

Recycle Now!

eco-Facts